Monk Evolution CD

Get Machel Montano's 2016 Carnival Album, Monk Evolution, on CD.

Monk Evolution was the #1 Album in Trinidad, and reached #1 on the US & Canada World Music Album Charts in February. 

4 panel digipack design, 6 panel album insert


  1. Temperature
  2. Need It
  3. Human
  4. Memory w/ Tarrus Riley
  5. Road Trip
  6. Like So w/ Angela Hunte ft. Gregor Salto & DJ Buddha
  7. Carnival Groupie
  8. Waiting On The Stage ft. Badjohn Republic
  9. In We Blood
  10. Go Hard w/ Skinny Fabulous
  11. On My Way


Additional Images